Reviews


  • 5 220
  • 4 25
  • 3 5
  • 2 4
  • 1 39

293 reviews

Tina

Aug 12, 2019

Google

All 3 of my little ones go there. My oldest 2 did when they were younger. I go to the back with all 3 of mine and they are 12, 11, and 9. They can't refuse because my children have ADHD, Autism, Bipolar, Anxiety, and ODD. My children love going.

Taylor

Jan 13, 2019

Google

These people are great with my kids. I was a little hesitant to stay at this office because of their policy about children 3 and up go back alone, but I’m so glad I stayed. My son did so good and came out with a smile on his face.

nicole

Jan 13, 2019

Google

Staff was excellent. Appointments were on time. Kids had a great experience. I even made it through with a two year old.

victor

Jan 13, 2019

Google

Incredible staff, ultra clean office. My daughter felt welcomed and comfortable!

nicole

Jan 12, 2019

Google

Staff was excellent. Appointments were on time. Kids had a great experience. I even made it through with a two year old.

mikie

Dec 14, 2018

Google

I always tell new parents or people i hear looking for dentist about beavercreek pediatric dentistry. I love the staff there, they really are amazing!! I specially love how the waiting room is design for kids. To top it off they are great with kids with special needs. My son has autism, anxiety and he's been coming every six month with no issues and any mom this issue knows that's succes.

Susan

Dec 14, 2018

Google

Friendly staff and an overall pretty excellent experience.

Carrie

Dec 14, 2018

Google

Both my daughters go here & we love it! Thanks for everything you do.

Shakeyda

Dec 14, 2018

Google

kristinawitha-k

Nov 14, 2018

Google

Our first visit at this office. Staff very helpful and friendly. Short wait time......my son had his cleaning and exam .....good visit.

Tim

Oct 23, 2018

Google

My only complaint is not being able to accompany your children into the examination room, this practice needs to be reassessed by the Dentist. This policy does nothing but instill a dislike and fear in a child’s experience with their dental visit.

carolyn

Oct 14, 2018

Google

The office is great. The entire staff is wonderful. The I love this office. My little one has routine cleanings and some other procedures done here. The bonus is that my little one likes to go to this dentist.

Vanessa

Oct 14, 2018

Google

All the doctors here are fantastic and people focused and friendly

Alicia

Oct 14, 2018

Google

My newborn recieved the ultimate best care at her appointment for her lip tie. Dr Womack was super helpful along with all of the staff. They were all very sweet and I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.

JonRae

Oct 14, 2018

Google

Tim

Oct 14, 2018

Google

My only complaint is not being able to accompany your children into the examination room, this practice needs to be reassessed by the Dentist. This policy does nothing but instill a dislike and fear in a child’s experience with their dental visit.

Christy

Oct 14, 2018

Google

Great staff

Felicia

Oct 02, 2018

Facebook

My babies first visit and he fell out In the floor o had to carry him back to be seen. Within minutes of contact with the doctor he was smiling and 😌 I was highly impressed .

Terri

Sep 14, 2018

Google

Sam

Sep 14, 2018

Google

Larry

Sep 14, 2018

Google

Sara

Sep 14, 2018

Google

lacie

Sep 14, 2018

Google

mindy

Sep 14, 2018

Google

Rachel

Sep 14, 2018

Google

Andrea S.

Aug 20, 2018

Facebook

I truly love this place. The staff is awesome and willing to work with whatever schedule issues you have when doing appointments. Very pleasant establish and they got my son in same day for an emergency check up on a crown that was loose. Some places wont fit you in the same day that you call. Keep up the great work.

Ashley

Aug 17, 2018

Facebook

I’ve been bringing my boys here since it was time for them to start seeing the dentist! I love the staff and how comfortable they make the kids feel! Wouldn’t take them anywhere else!

Ashhli

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Lacie

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Ash

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Best dentistive ever been to. My children enjoy going.

Kendra

Aug 14, 2018

Google

I have been taking my children here for over 14 years and the staff and service if wonderful!!!!!

Lucy

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Sarah

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Jenay

Aug 14, 2018

Google

C

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Elana

Aug 14, 2018

Google

We have been going to Beavercreek Pediatrics since my youngest was four years old. She is now 15. After her very first appointment I switched all of our kids there. They are fast and efficient. Yesterday we got there a bit early and they took us back and were out before our actual appointment time. Even whenbI brought all four kids we were done in great time.

Greg

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Kate

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Very friendly staff and definitely a kid-friendly office with toys and colors and the TV going. I had been nervous to bring my child for his first ever dentist appointment but I was so happy I found this office and took him there. They got him back quickly and he was done and with a smile on his face in about 20 minutes. Very happy and relieved mama!

Melissa

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Always friendly and fast. My daughter loves the staff.

Leigh

Jul 20, 2018

Facebook

From the moment we walk in, to my daughter going back, to the check out process, everyone is very kind! My daughter actually doesn't mind coming to her appointments lol

Lynn-Ellen

Jul 16, 2018

Facebook

Amy

Jul 15, 2018

Google

Staff has always been amazing with all 3 of my children! I would not take my kids anywhere else!

Joan

Jul 15, 2018

Google

Anza

Jul 15, 2018

Google

From the moment we walked in the dentist office I knew I had made the right choice. I have never seen so many children eager to see the dentist. The staff was great and everyone was very professional. Will be recommending Beavercreek Pediatric Dentistry to everyone I know.

Jessica Lynn

Jul 03, 2018

Facebook

My daughter had to go back by her self and she had never been back by her self and they made her comfortable enough to stay back there without me and they stood by her side the whole time and didn't leave her and did really good.

April

Jun 27, 2018

Facebook

I have a non verbal Autistic. He is a bundle of energy developmentally delayed. The staff was great called us back immediately which I requested because he was getting antsy. Dr listened to me and we went from there.. Great place. Greater STAFF!!! From a special needs mom it’s hard for some people to understand...

Laura Rice

Jun 26, 2018

Facebook

I am really impressed with Beavercreek Pediatric Dentistry! My grandson had a tooth pulled today and he was in and out so quickly, I couldn’t hardly believe it! Very friendly and very efficient staff! Highly recommend! �����

Tabatha

Jun 23, 2018

Facebook

The BEST OF THE BEST!!! It takes time to get in because they ARE THAT GREAT!!! I have 3 sons that have been Dr. Womack's patients for Several years!! They will continue to be! THANK YOU ALL PERSONNEL!!! We know we are in GOOD HANDS!!

Nicole

Jun 19, 2018

Facebook

Been going here for years,my kids love it.

Beverly North

Jun 16, 2018

Facebook

I have always had a pleasant experience. Even though I've been at the facility when it has been standing room only, the wait has still been good. My Grandson has never had a fear of going to the dentist. I'm really pleased with the care he receives.

We are easy to find.

How Can We Help?