Reviews


Kathleen Hartshorn (Generation

Jun 14, 2021

Google

They were really great with my daughter who is 3 yrs old

Mark

May 27, 2021

Google

Very satisfied

ronnaye

May 25, 2021

Google

Kelsy

May 18, 2021

Google

I love this place. It’s the only dentist my daughter has not been afraid of. The staff is so nice! Even the front desk ladies. My daughter thinks so as well. I also like how they run things. This place is great, all around. Thank you!

Anna

May 16, 2021

Google

Very friendly and amazing staff and explained everything for my daughters surgery . Highly recommend this place you won’t regret it!

T&T

May 14, 2021

Google

Randi

May 05, 2021

Google

Elnora

May 04, 2021

Google

Heidi

May 04, 2021

Google

They did amazing! Super friendly staff, got my son in quick. Long story short my 1 1/2 year old busted his tooth and needed it pulled. They were fast, efficient, got my opinions,concerns and consent with everything and safety is their priority (it's difficultnumbing a 1 year old). I highly recommend this place and will be coming back along with other children.

Chanel

Apr 27, 2021

Google

Jennifer

Apr 25, 2021

Google

Great practice! My 6 yr old son has always been terrified of dentists but he loved his first visit here. He was actually talking about going back! So kudos to all the great ladies up there and thank you for changing my sons fears into joy!

Ashley

Apr 23, 2021

Google

Rachel

Apr 22, 2021

Google

Syeda

Apr 21, 2021

Google

Savannah

Apr 18, 2021

Google

katrina

Apr 13, 2021

Google

Jodi

Apr 07, 2021

Google

Jaxon

Apr 06, 2021

Google

They are very good with kids, my 3-year-old just had dental surgery today and they had it done quickly and effectively.

MELINDA

Mar 31, 2021

Google

Valerie

Mar 31, 2021

Google

Great customer service, quick service, excellent explanation of next process and most of all grandson felt comfortable. I would refer anyone to this dental office.

LeeAnna

Mar 28, 2021

Google

everyone is friendly and very helpful

Latisha

Mar 26, 2021

Google

Denise

Mar 26, 2021

Google

Kimra

Mar 23, 2021

Google

Melanie

Mar 19, 2021

Google

Jessica

Mar 17, 2021

Google

House

Mar 11, 2021

Google

Tonia

Mar 08, 2021

Google

Donald

Mar 08, 2021

Google

Jennifer

Mar 05, 2021

Google

I have been taking my son with cp here for years and love everyone here. Everyone is so nice. They take my sons needs into consideration and ask my opinion.

Kristine

Mar 02, 2021

Google

Lashawne

Feb 23, 2021

Google

A cap on our son's tooth cracked, and they were able to get him in right away. He's terrified of going to the dentist but he came out smiling and telling me about his experience. Thank you so much for your patience and love for kids. We appreciate you and your staff.

cynthia vanessa vásquez

Feb 19, 2021

Google

This place is clean, their staff is so gently. We recommend this location

Tricha

Feb 17, 2021

Google

Very friendly

lynn

Feb 09, 2021

Google

After being at several offices for children this one is by far the best. Kind and gentle staff that take their time with the kids. Having a nervous child with special needs can make the dentist visit a stressful experience but not here! We love the staff at Beavercreek Pediatric Dentistry.

Angela

Feb 01, 2021

Google

Recommend highly! My children have gone here for several years. Great w little ones! Staff has always been courteous & professional

Heather

Jan 28, 2021

Google

My son has been going here since he was 3 and he is almost 16 and he loves it here . The people working here are great

Victoria

Jan 27, 2021

Google

Rachelle

Jan 25, 2021

Google

I have a special needs child and the staff there are extremely patient and kind. They are awesome!

Rachel

Jan 22, 2021

Google

John

Jan 21, 2021

Google

Savannah

Jan 20, 2021

Google

ShawnCarson

Jan 15, 2021

Google

Pamela

Jan 12, 2021

Google

Very professional.

Rebecca

Jan 11, 2021

Google

Danielle

Jan 05, 2021

Google

Cassondra

Dec 30, 2020

Google

Cassendra

Dec 30, 2020

Google

We have taken the kids here for years. Having one child with Autism it is very important to us that providers understand the different needs children with Autism can have. They always treat the kids wonderful and therefore the kids don’t seem to mind going to the dentist. At first it was a little difficult (for the adults) that we were not allowed to go back with the kids. But after seeing how great they are those worries have long gone. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking thorough compassionate dental care for their children.

Chanel

Dec 29, 2020

Google

Katie

Dec 26, 2020

Google

We are easy to find.

How Can We Help?