Reviews


  • 5 222
  • 4 25
  • 3 5
  • 2 4
  • 1 41

297 reviews

Bridgett

Jul 28, 2020

Google

We were there today. The staff was so kind and caring about my son with Down Syndrome. The hygienist took her time with brushing his teeth and was so great with a child with sensory problems. She went at his pace. She didn’t get frustrated. Amazing. Dr Redla was so kind and patient. I recommend this office to anyone that needs a dentist for their child. With Special needs, they definitely care! Thanks for a great office for my son!

Christine

Jul 26, 2020

Google

Our favorite dentist! Always so quick and everyone is great with my two little boys. My oldest son had a traumatic experience at another dentist when he was younger and was very scared of going to the dentist, but they helped him relax and get over his worries and fear.

ameilea

Jun 30, 2020

Google

My boys love coming to the dentist here.We love seeing Gigi she is a very outgoing lady and has all the kids smiling and laughing..Thank you all for being great with all the children.

Tina

Aug 11, 2019

Google

All 3 of my little ones go there. My oldest 2 did when they were younger. I go to the back with all 3 of mine and they are 12, 11, and 9. They can't refuse because my children have ADHD, Autism, Bipolar, Anxiety, and ODD. My children love going.

Taylor

Jan 13, 2019

Google

These people are great with my kids. I was a little hesitant to stay at this office because of their policy about children 3 and up go back alone, but I’m so glad I stayed. My son did so good and came out with a smile on his face.

nicole

Jan 13, 2019

Google

Staff was excellent. Appointments were on time. Kids had a great experience. I even made it through with a two year old.

nicole

Jan 02, 2019

Google

Staff was excellent. Appointments were on time. Kids had a great experience. I even made it through with a two year old.

victor

Dec 19, 2018

Google

Incredible staff, ultra clean office. My daughter felt welcomed and comfortable!

Shakeyda

Dec 13, 2018

Google

Carrie

Nov 29, 2018

Google

Both my daughters go here & we love it! Thanks for everything you do.

Susan

Nov 24, 2018

Google

Friendly staff and an overall pretty excellent experience.

mikie

Nov 19, 2018

Google

I always tell new parents or people i hear looking for dentist about beavercreek pediatric dentistry. I love the staff there, they really are amazing!! I specially love how the waiting room is design for kids. To top it off they are great with kids with special needs. My son has autism, anxiety and he's been coming every six month with no issues and any mom this issue knows that's succes.

kristinawitha-k

Nov 15, 2018

Google

Our first visit at this office. Staff very helpful and friendly. Short wait time......my son had his cleaning and exam .....good visit.

JonRae

Oct 14, 2018

Google

Tim

Oct 14, 2018

Google

My only complaint is not being able to accompany your children into the examination room, this practice needs to be reassessed by the Dentist. This policy does nothing but instill a dislike and fear in a child’s experience with their dental visit.

Felicia

Oct 02, 2018

Facebook

My babies first visit and he fell out In the floor o had to carry him back to be seen. Within minutes of contact with the doctor he was smiling and 😌 I was highly impressed .

Alicia

Sep 30, 2018

Google

My newborn recieved the ultimate best care at her appointment for her lip tie. Dr Womack was super helpful along with all of the staff. They were all very sweet and I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.

carolyn

Sep 26, 2018

Google

The office is great. The entire staff is wonderful. The I love this office. My little one has routine cleanings and some other procedures done here. The bonus is that my little one likes to go to this dentist.

Christy

Sep 26, 2018

Google

Great staff

Tim

Sep 25, 2018

Google

My only complaint is not being able to accompany your children into the examination room, this practice needs to be reassessed by the Dentist. This policy does nothing but instill a dislike and fear in a child’s experience with their dental visit.

Vanessa

Sep 21, 2018

Google

All the doctors here are fantastic and people focused and friendly

Larry

Sep 14, 2018

Google

lacie

Sep 12, 2018

Google

Terri

Aug 30, 2018

Google

Sam

Aug 23, 2018

Google

Andrea S.

Aug 20, 2018

Facebook

I truly love this place. The staff is awesome and willing to work with whatever schedule issues you have when doing appointments. Very pleasant establish and they got my son in same day for an emergency check up on a crown that was loose. Some places wont fit you in the same day that you call. Keep up the great work.

mindy

Aug 20, 2018

Google

Rachel

Aug 17, 2018

Google

Ashley

Aug 17, 2018

Facebook

I’ve been bringing my boys here since it was time for them to start seeing the dentist! I love the staff and how comfortable they make the kids feel! Wouldn’t take them anywhere else!

Sara

Aug 15, 2018

Google

Ash

Aug 15, 2018

Google

Best dentistive ever been to. My children enjoy going.

Lacie

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Lucy

Aug 14, 2018

Google

Greg

Aug 11, 2018

Google

Jenay

Aug 02, 2018

Google

C

Jul 30, 2018

Google

Sarah

Jul 28, 2018

Google

Kendra

Jul 25, 2018

Google

I have been taking my children here for over 14 years and the staff and service if wonderful!!!!!

Elana

Jul 25, 2018

Google

We have been going to Beavercreek Pediatrics since my youngest was four years old. She is now 15. After her very first appointment I switched all of our kids there. They are fast and efficient. Yesterday we got there a bit early and they took us back and were out before our actual appointment time. Even whenbI brought all four kids we were done in great time.

Melissa

Jul 24, 2018

Google

Always friendly and fast. My daughter loves the staff.

Leigh

Jul 20, 2018

Facebook

From the moment we walk in, to my daughter going back, to the check out process, everyone is very kind! My daughter actually doesn't mind coming to her appointments lol

Kate

Jul 18, 2018

Google

Very friendly staff and definitely a kid-friendly office with toys and colors and the TV going. I had been nervous to bring my child for his first ever dentist appointment but I was so happy I found this office and took him there. They got him back quickly and he was done and with a smile on his face in about 20 minutes. Very happy and relieved mama!

Ashhli

Jul 17, 2018

Google

Lynn-Ellen

Jul 16, 2018

Facebook

Anza

Jul 12, 2018

Google

From the moment we walked in the dentist office I knew I had made the right choice. I have never seen so many children eager to see the dentist. The staff was great and everyone was very professional. Will be recommending Beavercreek Pediatric Dentistry to everyone I know.

Amy

Jul 05, 2018

Google

Staff has always been amazing with all 3 of my children! I would not take my kids anywhere else!

Jessica Lynn

Jul 03, 2018

Facebook

My daughter had to go back by her self and she had never been back by her self and they made her comfortable enough to stay back there without me and they stood by her side the whole time and didn't leave her and did really good.

Joan

Jul 02, 2018

Google

April

Jun 27, 2018

Facebook

I have a non verbal Autistic. He is a bundle of energy developmentally delayed. The staff was great called us back immediately which I requested because he was getting antsy. Dr listened to me and we went from there.. Great place. Greater STAFF!!! From a special needs mom it’s hard for some people to understand...

Laura Rice

Jun 26, 2018

Facebook

I am really impressed with Beavercreek Pediatric Dentistry! My grandson had a tooth pulled today and he was in and out so quickly, I couldn’t hardly believe it! Very friendly and very efficient staff! Highly recommend! �����

We are easy to find.

How Can We Help?