Reviews


Mofeda

May 20, 2022

Google

James

May 18, 2022

Google

Mohamed

May 18, 2022

Google

Ebony

May 18, 2022

Google

Blu3g1rl

May 16, 2022

Google

Breanna

May 13, 2022

Google

Michelle

May 10, 2022

Google

A little odd to not go back with my 6 year old. Didn't actually talk to the dentist just the tech/hygienist. Other than that it was good.

Kathleen

May 07, 2022

Google

Got us in quickly and we’re very informative.

SHEL

May 05, 2022

Google

Dena Marie

May 05, 2022

Google

summer

May 04, 2022

Google

Very friendly staff that worked well with my nervous 4 year old!

kristen

May 03, 2022

Google

Quick and easy. Direct staff. Appreciate the convenience.

dd

May 03, 2022

Google

peggie

Apr 26, 2022

Google

The experience was great…the staff was very pleasant and efficient with the care provided to my children…

ashley

Apr 20, 2022

Google

Brian

Apr 05, 2022

Google

Ashley

Apr 04, 2022

Google

Staff is amazing !

Cheyenne

Mar 23, 2022

Google

Marilyn

Mar 22, 2022

Google

Wonderful place and the staff is as well.

Ricquel

Mar 02, 2022

Google

I think they do such an amazing job with their young patients. I’ve had 1 not so good experience but I didn’t let one non-life threatening experience stand in the way. So glad they’ve updated their policy and allow parents to go back until age 4 now. But the ladies are always happy and upbeat when we go.

Mary

Mar 01, 2022

Google

Morgan

Feb 23, 2022

Google

Mrfishsticks

Feb 21, 2022

Google

I love this place. I was very thankful they accepted my children. The key is to be patience and follow the rules. Thank you agiain🦷

Amy

Feb 17, 2022

Google

We were in this afternoon for my daughter's routine teeth cleaning and sealants on her molars. They got us in and out in a timely fashion!! Everyone there is so nice and takes really great care of my daughter. She loves going to the dentist because of their great staff!! One happy mom here. Thank you Beaver Creek pediatric dentistry.

____Sans

Feb 15, 2022

Google

Kennaaa

Feb 09, 2022

Google

LISA

Dec 27, 2021

Google

Hanna

Dec 21, 2021

Google

Great people nice atmosphere

Bill

Dec 18, 2021

Google

Antionique

Dec 13, 2021

Google

Very friendly, efficient and great quality work.

Michelle

Dec 09, 2021

Google

Dr. Mann is incredible and genuinely kind and understanding. His staff is amazing and I actually regret not finding this office sooner for my children. I never second guess his plan of treatment and they deserve way more than 5 stars. Thanks for everything, you all are amazing.

Rhiannon

Dec 06, 2021

Google

They do an amazing job with our 2 year old son- who's practicing going regularly. They make him feel comfortable and make it an amazing experience going to the dentist for younger kids. I definitely recommend

Sharon

Nov 24, 2021

Google

Lance

Nov 18, 2021

Google

Cindyjanewitt

Nov 11, 2021

Google

Best pediatric dentist ever.my son loves going there and they are all so very kind and caring from the front to the back and the dentist . The dentist is the best I would recommend to anybody. If there is 10 Stars I would give them 10.

Katie

Nov 11, 2021

Google

Amber

Nov 09, 2021

Google

Denise

Nov 03, 2021

Google

Meagan

Nov 03, 2021

Google

Been taking my kids here now for years. The staff is always nice and friendly. Service is usually pretty quick and they explain everything when you have questions about your child’s plan of care.

Britany

Oct 13, 2021

Google

Nicole

Oct 08, 2021

Google

Eva

Sep 20, 2021

Google

Jessica

Sep 20, 2021

Google

Amanda

Sep 16, 2021

Google

Grant

Sep 13, 2021

Google

A

Sep 03, 2021

Google

CRAZY

Sep 01, 2021

Google

Lindsay

Aug 31, 2021

Google

Didn’t have to wait long. Staff is great, go out of their way to make kids comfortable.

Cassendra

Aug 28, 2021

Google

We have taken the kids here for years. Having one child with Autism it is very important to us that providers understand the different needs children with Autism can have. They always treat the kids wonderful and therefore the kids don’t seem to mind going to the dentist. At first it was a little difficult (for the adults) that we were not allowed to go back with the kids. But after seeing how great they are those worries have long gone. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking thorough compassionate dental care for their children. UPDATE 8/2021 They basically fired him as a patient. I was under the impression that they were great with special needs kids. He can’t be the first they have treated that refuses to brush his teeth due to sensory problems. What’s the solution you ask? Fire the patient!!! Oh and they said my granddaughter had a cavity but since they don’t do root canals (she broke her front tooth falling on her face while skating) we had to go to a different dentist who said there was absolutely no cavity there!! So disappointed…..

Caity

Aug 16, 2021

Google

We are easy to find.

How Can We Help?